A-blueknight Inc las Vegas Nevada

Complaint: We contacted the company on the net to arrange for transport of Ford Explorer from Green Bay, Wi to Baltimore, Md in January of this year. We have contacted them on the web, by fax and by mail. We have received no response, but the did transfer funds ( $ 650.00) immediatly. At first we were told that it was the weather, but since then, no response, no refund! Joseph las Vegas, NevadaU.S.A.

Tags: Auto Shipping Companies

Address: 57 Ira Road Syosset, New York U.S.A.

Website:

Phone: 877-210-6184

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on AngryConsumers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid A-blueknight Inc las Vegas Nevada in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from A-blueknight Inc las Vegas Nevada. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike AngryConsumers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
A-blueknight Inc las Vegas Nevada is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>