ABC Financial Services, Inc. Liberty Hill Texas Review

I joined Ladies Workout Express a few years ago. The only facility close to me changed their hours, and I no longer could use the gym because of my work schedule. I held out until my contract was done February 2009. nOn March 4, 2009, I made a written request to cancel my membership, expecting that it would be canceled within 30-days, as the agreement indicated I had to give 30-day notice of cancellation. I received an email response back on March 6, 2009, indicating that my membership would be canceled effected April 30, 2009, and that final draft from my credit card would be made April 1, 2009. Only problem with this is that I paid first and LAST months dues at the time of signing! I refuted this additional charge, especially since I had not used the gym in many, many months (in a year’s time, I used the facility 3 days when I had some days off of work, and didn’t feel like driving all the way to my new gym – 24-Hour Fitness – down by my office). nIn the later half of March 2009, my credit card company changed my credit card number as they detected someone trying to make fraudulent charges against it. nSince that time, I continue to to get phone calls and correspondence saying I owe money for April 2009, May 2009, and now June 2009…in addition to late charges and service charges!!! I have filed a complaint with the FTC. I am interested at this point in filing suit against ABC Financial for violation of Texas and Federal debt collection laws, seeing as I have sent numerous disputes to the charges and requested that they cease collections as they are trying to collect money that is NOT due. nStay clear of ABC Financial at all costs!!! nChantalnLiberty Hill, TexasU.S.A.

www.abcfinancial.com Sherwood, Arizona U.S.A.

866-6709406

Weight Loss Programs

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on AngryConsumers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid ABC Financial Services, Inc. Liberty Hill Texas Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from ABC Financial Services, Inc. Liberty Hill Texas Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike AngryConsumers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
ABC Financial Services, Inc. Liberty Hill Texas Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>