Auto Service Warranty Cumming Georgia

Complaint: Purchased the warranty in Sept 2009 for $800 for a three year extended warranty on myminivan and now they are no more in business. It’s a total loss. Would like to know if there areany options at recovering the lost money.

Tags: Auto Warranty

Address: 6500 Pearl Rd Parma Heights, Ohio United States of America

Website:

Phone:

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on AngryConsumers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Auto Service Warranty Cumming Georgia in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Auto Service Warranty Cumming Georgia. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike AngryConsumers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Auto Service Warranty Cumming Georgia is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>