BayQuest Capital Corporations MANOR Texas

Complaint: On December 15 2008 I went to Capitol Car Credit located at 7008 S. IH 35 in Austin, TX 78745 to purchase a car ( 2005 Chrysler Sebring). The price for the car was 18,858.24 the agreement was a 1,200 deposit, I made it in payments, 500.00 due on 12-19-08, 350.00 due on 1-2-08, and 350.00 due 1-16-08. After the down my monthly payments were 183.94. I made my payments with cash monthly to Texas Auto Credit Solutions located at 105 W. Riverside Dr. suite 212 in Austin, TX 78704. August 14, 2008 I was told that my account was being switched to BayQuest Capital Corporations located in Florida, because I had good payment history and BayQuest was suppose to be a larger financial institution. I made my last payment to Texas Auto Credit Solutions on 8-14-08 for a total of 367.88 that payment was for 8-15-08 and 9-1-08, in the process of transferring my account to BayQuest I was told that I didn’t make a payment for 8-15-08 I had to fax my receipt to Leslie at BayQuest Capital Corp. I received my code for my car by Leslie because I have a timed device in my car and if I don’t make my payments on time my car gets turned off. On 9-16-08 I called in to make a payment but I was told that I owed 367.88 and that I didn’t make a payment for 9-1-08, I told Leslie at BayQuest that I had already faxed her my receipt for the payment, but I was still unable to receive a code and I was told that I still owed 367.88 I was getting transferred to many different departments and nobody could find out why I owed 367.88 even though I faxed in proof of my payment. On 10-13-08 I received a call from someone working with Texas Auto Credit Solutions saying that my account had been transferred back to Texas Auto Credit Solutions in Austin, Texas I was told that I owe 800.00 but I made a payment to BayQuest on October 11, 2008 for 576.00, I provided her with the receipt and she says that I still owe 300.00, I told her that I didn’t because my next payment isn’t due until 10-15-08 for 183.94, so I have no idea where she was coming up with these numbers. My car was turned off from 9-15-08- 10-11-08 because BayQuest and Texas Auto Solutions were saying that I owed way more than what I really owe. I all of my receipts from all of my payments made. Dwayna MANOR, TexasU.S.A.

Tags: Auto Dealers

Address: 3680 Nw 5th Street #220 Sunrise, Florida U.S.A.

Website:

Phone: 888-605-0400

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on AngryConsumers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid BayQuest Capital Corporations MANOR Texas in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from BayQuest Capital Corporations MANOR Texas. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike AngryConsumers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
BayQuest Capital Corporations MANOR Texas is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>