Care Improvement Plus Arkansas Medicare Advantage Regional PPO Plan Hot…

I became a member of CIP on 9-1-2011 and they cancelled my coverage on 11-30-2011 because my Part B had been cancelled. I called them several times after they had called me to tell me that, “When you cancelled your Part B you cancelled your insurance. Did you know that?”” I explained I did not realize hat and assured them I would call Medicare and social security immediately to reinstate my Part B. Even though

they cancelled my insurance as of 11-30-2011

they were still paying bills on my account into the month of February 2012 and I told them

their right hand didn’t know what their left hand was doing..nI called in on 2-3-2012 to disbute a bill about a charge for my PCP doctor. They were charging me specialist fees and with each billing from Little Rock Diagnostic Clinic there was always a $15.00 remaining fee to pay. That is when I learned they had cancelled my Insurance as of 11-30-2011. nI paid all the bills I had from everywhere before the end of February 2012. I have not continued to charge anything to them since then. I have a full detail report whcih started on 8-27-2011 to the present. They have refused to listen or to give me any indication whether they would reinstate my insurance once I got my Part B back. One woman who said she was in the upper echlons of the company said

“”no””. Why would I want their terrible service back anyway? nIn the meantime their affliaited company called Goldtouchtouch called me to to take a survey to see if I would qualify for other benefits such as meals on wheels and payment of my Part B of my medicare. Recently it has occurred to me that perhaps I had been a victim of idetity theft because they called me and asked all these questions……stuff like amount of life insurance

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on AngryConsumers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Care Improvement Plus Arkansas Medicare Advantage Regional PPO Plan Hot Springs National Park Arkansas Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Care Improvement Plus Arkansas Medicare Advantage Regional PPO Plan Hot Springs National Park Arkansas Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike AngryConsumers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Care Improvement Plus Arkansas Medicare Advantage Regional PPO Plan Hot Springs National Park Arkansas Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>