Central Coast Nutraceuticals Inc. Oro Valley Arizona Review

On 10/26/09 I phoned 1-888-572-6947 and ordered a product from a company. The company is known by a few names by the Better Business Bureau report, which cites 2,636 consumer complaints filed against it. According to the Better Business Bureau the company in their records using phone number 1-888-572-6947 is identified as: Central Coast Nutraceuticals, Inc., 2375 E. Camelback Rd., #500, Phoenix AZ 85016 CNN 12399 Belcher South, #140 Largo, FL 33773 IWCI Inc., 8300 N Hayden Rd., #207, Scottsdale, AZ 85258 Fulfillment Center, 6901 Bryan Dairy Road, Suite 110, Largo FL 33777 Mike LeDay as General Manger and Graham Gibson as President/CEO run this operation. The company already settled once with the Arizona Attorney General on 6/16/09, paying a 1 million dollar civil penalty, $350,000 in consumer restitution and $25,000 in the state’s legal and investigative expenses. The company is back to their old habits and have charged my credit card after merchandise was returned. Please note that there is a current investigation opened on this company by the Florida Office of Attorney General, Economic Crimes Division, Tampa Bureau, Concourse Center 4, 3507 E. Frontage Road, Suite 325, Tampa FL 33607-1795, Telephone 813-287-7950, under Case Number L08-3-1060. The order for the product was placed on 10/26/09 with a 10 day risk free trial by paying shipping/handling of $1.95. NOTE: The 10 day risk free period starts 4 days after placing the order – I have this in writing. On 10/30/09 I received the product and on 10/30/09 I phoned 1-888-572-6947 and obtained Return Merchandise Authorization # BC102309 to return the product. I was instructed to mail the product to: Fulfillment Center, Attn: CCN Returns, 6901 Bryan Dairy Road, Suite 110, Largo FL 33777. On 11/02/09 I mailed the product U.S. Postal Service with cancelling instructions via U.S. Postal Service, Delivery Confirmation receipt obtained. On 11/04/09, the product was delivered to the company according to U.S. Postal Service records that I have obtained. On 11/11/09 I found my Visa card hit 4 times by the company. I have filed complaints or affidavits with the Attorney Generals for California, Arizona and Florida, the Federal Trade Commission, and for what it is worth, the Better Business Bureau. I suggest anyone else victimized by this company to file an affidavit or complaints as appropriate. Arizona Attorney General www.azag.gov/consumer/ConsumerIssues.html Florida Attorney General www.myfloridalegal.com/direct.nsf/EC/Tampa California Attorney General ag.ca.gov/contact/complaint_form.php?cmplt=CL Federal Trade Commission www.ftc.gov/ftc/cmplanding.shtm Better Business Bureau www.bbb.org/us/

2375 E Camelback Rd 5th Fl Phoenix, Arizona United States of America

8886928352

www.centralcoastnutra.net/

Alternative Health

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on AngryConsumers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Central Coast Nutraceuticals Inc. Oro Valley Arizona Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Central Coast Nutraceuticals Inc. Oro Valley Arizona Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike AngryConsumers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Central Coast Nutraceuticals Inc. Oro Valley Arizona Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>