Dealers National Auto Warranty: Sparta New Jersey

Complaint: Just to let people know of repeated call calls received from caller ID Stephen D Brown 918-468-2338 (get a recording that number is disconnected) which invites one to hit “2”” to talk to a rep about an expired auto warranty. Hit 2 to get my number removed from list. Individual identifies firm as National Dealers Auto Warranty and I am wondering if this is the same company many have filed complaints about. Individual did not know what vehicle I owned that generated the call that my “”warranty had expired””

Tags: Auto Warranty

Address: so I terminated the call. I have cut and pasted some usefule blog comments I found after googling the phone number:…..””These people call me almost every day on my cell phone. They claim to be selling auto extended warranty. When I press 1 to speak to someone to tell them to take me off their calling list they either hang up on me or they tell me they will but then call back the next day. The last time I spoke to someone I was told the company’s name was Auto Solutions…..Here is the name and PO Box as it appears in Infospace: Stephen D Brown

Website: OK 74042

Phone: BOX 285

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on AngryConsumers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Dealers National Auto Warranty: Sparta New Jersey in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Dealers National Auto Warranty: Sparta New Jersey. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike AngryConsumers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Dealers National Auto Warranty: Sparta New Jersey is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>