Dermitage Harrisburg Pennsylvania Review

I ordered the Dermitage face creams on Dec. 30, 2008. The company says you can try to the product for two weeks and just pay shipping costs, so I did. It made my face red and splotchy, so on Jan. 14, 2009, I called the 800 number and cancelled any future shipments and agreed to return the unused product. They gave me a RSA code and sent me an email confirming my cancellation and saying I had to return the unused portion by Feb. 28, 2009. I also got another followup email on 1/30/2009 confirming my cancellation and again, saying I needed to return the unused portion by 2/28/2009. nOn 2/14/2009, I mailed the unused portion back to them, and it arrived on 2/17/2009. I have delivery confirmation to prove it. Later on 2/14/2009, however, I got yet another email notification from Dermitage, although this time it stated that my unused product was due back to them by 2/14/2009 – two weeks earlier than previous emails stated. I tried calling them to ask about the discrepancy, but no one answered the phone. On 3/1/2009, they billed my credit card $89.95 for the products. I tried calling the 800 number again but no one ever answers. Ever. Because I have documentation for everything, my credit card company says I will not have to pay that $89.95, but as far as I’m concerned, this company is nothing but a scam. nAmdnHarrisburg, PennsylvaniaU.S.A.

5300 Ontario Mills Pkwy, Suite 400 Ontario, California U.S.A.

800-886-8805

Medical Supplies

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on AngryConsumers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Dermitage Harrisburg Pennsylvania Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Dermitage Harrisburg Pennsylvania Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike AngryConsumers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Dermitage Harrisburg Pennsylvania Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>