fitnessblowout.com south san francisco California Review

I placed an order for a treadmill for my aging parents on September 14, 2012; received tracking confirmation number on 10/05/12. A non-working treadmill was delivered to me, spoke to Henry on 10/12/12, was told treadmill calibrating instructions to be e-mailed to me. After sending another e-mail reminding him I was still waiting for the instructions, got them…attempted to fix the treadmill with no luck. Call Augustine again on 10/23/12, informed him the treadmill was not working after trying to calibrate it. I was told a new motor would be mailed to me the next day. Then on 10/03/12, e-mailed Agustine at [email protected] asking him when was the motor to be delivered. a second e-mail followed on 10/31/12. Received an answer on 10/31/12 from Augustine requesting to confirm my address, I questioned why the motor had not been delivered yet. Augustine replied on 11/02/12: “herer is the FedExp tracking number””…no explanations why took ten days to mail the new motor. Once motor received

changed the old one and tried to calibrate it

but it wasn’t working properly. After several messages left at their (800)348-4539 x-223 (James Rosen’s extension) and to any other extension allowing to leave a message

no response. Waited till 01/03/13

sent an e-mail to James with a copy to Augustine requesting a technician to be sent to my home to fix the non-working brand new treadmill. No response

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on AngryConsumers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid fitnessblowout.com south san francisco California Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from fitnessblowout.com south san francisco California Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike AngryConsumers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
fitnessblowout.com south san francisco California Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>