Garcinia Slim Today Las Vegas Ruawai Alabama Review

I did in October purchase an item from Garcinia, which was delivered fine. After I received my order i was checking my acocunt for the month and realised that i was charged $195.00 (NZD) for my item which i was told i would only be charged shipping fee for of $15.00. I made numerous inquiries and was told by email to please make contact with customer services on one of the following numbers. Thank you for your email. In order to assist you better, we ask that you call our Customer Support Department at 888-857-8325 Monday u2013 Friday 9am-3pm EST, an agent will be able to walk you through any issues you are having. Sincerely,Customer Support U.S. Domestic Support Number:888-373-3911 International Support Numbers: SYDNEY AUSTRALIA 284172108 TORONTO CANADA 16476942732 MEXICO CITY MEXICO 525511689640 AUCKLAND NEW ZEALAND 6499749636 LONDON UNITED KINGDOM442035140292 Every time i tried and did not matter which number was always no answer. Then the email report says that this complaint has been dealt with. I sent yet another request asking for my email and details to be cancelled with them and that i would not be ordering anything further from them. I hear nothing from the company no emails or anything and then check my account again in February to find that there is another two withdrawls as follows: 23 Feb 2014 25 Feb 2014 9839 Garcinia Slim Today Las Vegas Nv (USD 159.00 @ 0.8334) (Incl Currency Conversion Charge – $4.76) $195.54 23 Feb 2014 26 Feb 2014 9839 Prime Auction Planner 855-393-4352 Nv (USD 1.00 @ 0.8333) (Incl Currency Conversion Charge – $0.03) $1.23 I did not authorise these payments. So I tried to make contact again and was told that this was my annual supscription fee. I said i did not want to be part of their annual subscription and would like it canceled and funds returned. I was informed that this was not up to them or me but was up to the accounts department but a request would be made to see if it is available. I did inform them that i would be filing a report with a scam agency if they did not sort this out. I was informed that if a refund was made i would receive it within the next 10 days. Well i checked my account yesterday and there is another two withdrawals. as Follows: 05 Mar 2014 07 Mar 2014 9839 Zensuppt.Com8772713993 Miami Fl (USD 1.00 @ 0.8475) (Incl Currency Conversion Charge – $0.02) $1.20 03 Mar 2014 07 Mar 2014 9839 Proauction8553934329 Las Vegas Nv (USD 159.99 @ 0.8487) (Incl Currency Conversion Charge – $4.71) $193.22 Yet again I did not authorise any of these finally transactions only the initial one in October 2013. I would like some action if any taken against this sort of thing happening to people.

Internet USA

16476942732

Business Web Help Desk

Weight Loss Programs

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on AngryConsumers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Garcinia Slim Today Las Vegas Ruawai Alabama Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Garcinia Slim Today Las Vegas Ruawai Alabama Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike AngryConsumers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Garcinia Slim Today Las Vegas Ruawai Alabama Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>