Genesis by Louis Phillip Kee Paranaque City Review

Wife bought two vouchers from a group buying site for a body scrub+massage. Body scrub went well, I had problems with the massage, wife didn’t. Wife and I get massages almost every month and like to try out new places for new experiences. This time it was Genesis Super Salon by Louis Phillip Kee, a new salon whom we thought had good reputation, considering the prices they charge for their services and learning a bit more before writing this Ripoff Scams, spent considerable amount of time in marketing their salons The problem was my masseuse didn’t know how to give a proper massage, she was unskilled. Feeling frustrated about it, we went and a had a talk with the manager afterwards. My line of questioning went something like “How many masseuse do you have right now?””The manager replied

“”Two.”” I then rephrased by question

“”How many trained saying how many experienced and trained masseuse do you have?”” and her blunt reply to this question is

“”We do not have this complaint in other branches.”” Duh. It went downhill from there. With only one trained masseuse

how

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on AngryConsumers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Genesis by Louis Phillip Kee Paranaque City Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Genesis by Louis Phillip Kee Paranaque City Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike AngryConsumers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Genesis by Louis Phillip Kee Paranaque City Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>