Great Lakes Warranty Company goose creek South Carolina

Complaint: I got my claim number in December 2009. They okayed the repairs and approved a payment of $962. I paid for the vehicle out of pocket, which the repair cost far more than the low sum they offered (transmission replacement). In Feb10 I still had not received a check, so I called. James in the claims department said that he never received an invoice from the repair facility, which the mechanic showed me the fax receipts stating otherwise. I emailed the invoice, and the claim was moved to payment processing. They told me it would be 45-60 days. I have called 15 times, NEVER been called back. I still have not received a check. I call everyday, no response, no one ever answers the phone. I contacted the BBB, still no response.DO NOT GET A WARRANTY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!! BBB is reviewing their grade.

Tags: Auto Warranty

Address: 100 Commercial Street Bridgeville, Pennsylvania United States of America

Website:

Phone:

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on AngryConsumers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Great Lakes Warranty Company goose creek South Carolina in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Great Lakes Warranty Company goose creek South Carolina. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike AngryConsumers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Great Lakes Warranty Company goose creek South Carolina is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>