LeanSpa Santa Fe New Mexico Review

I really want to join the 100+ other people who have been scammed by this company. DATE ACTION AMOUNT4/06/11 Ordered LeanSpa Weight Loss System trial4/06/11 Ordered LeanSpa Cleanse trial4/06/11 Credit card charged for LeanSpa Weight Loss System trial $1.954/06/11 Credit card charged for LeanSpa Cleanse trial 1.954/16/11 Received LeanSpa Weight Loss System trial 4/17/11 Credit card charged for ? by LeanSpa 79.994/17/11 Credit card charged for ? by LeanSpa (again) 79.994/20/11 Received LeanSpa Cleanse4/22/11 Noticed charge on my credit card and called my bank4/22/11 Sent email to address on website – wouldn’t go through4/22/11 Removed extraneous spaces from email address and resent It went through.4/22/11 Checked out website – it had announcement that it couldn’t take any more orders4/22/11 Received email in response to my email. LeanSpa opened a support ticket for me.4/22/11 Joined Ripoff Scams online What else can I do?

181 Marsh Hill Road Orange, CT 06477 Orange, Connecticut United States of America

888 839-9990

leanspa.com/

Weight Loss Programs

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on AngryConsumers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid LeanSpa Santa Fe New Mexico Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from LeanSpa Santa Fe New Mexico Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike AngryConsumers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
LeanSpa Santa Fe New Mexico Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>