National Dealer Warranty Leesburg Ohio

Complaint: My husband fell for this deal on an extended warranty. After review of our financial situation a few days later, we really didn’t have the $150 to sign up nor did we have the $100 per month for a year in our budget. I called to cancel, explaining the truth, I’m sorry but I do not have the money for this warranty. They preceded to argue with me and explain that they already had the money, how could I say that I didn’t have it. I then explained that I was sorry, but it was a mistake and I just wanted to cancel and get my money back. They then, put me on hold to rot. Finally, someone got back on the phone with me argued about why did I agree to the warranty, if I didn’t have the money and refused to speak to anyone but my husband regarding this manner and refused to refund my money. My husband immediately called to cancel and they did the same thing to him, questioning him about how could he not have the money. Finally, they said that he has to send a letter for cancelation and they would refund our money in 7 to 14 days. I have never experienced such horrible customer service nor been treated so disrespectfull. The funny thing is that I myself work in customer service and therefore try to be very understanding of someone in their position. There was no excuse for their lack of professionalism. National dealer warranty Leesburg, OhioU.S.A.

Tags: Auto Warranty

Address: 339 Midriver Mall Dr St. Peters, Missouri U.S.A.

Website:

Phone: 800-436-3185

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on AngryConsumers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid National Dealer Warranty Leesburg Ohio in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from National Dealer Warranty Leesburg Ohio. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike AngryConsumers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
National Dealer Warranty Leesburg Ohio is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>