National Health Care Discount – Grant Wilms Buckeye Arizona Review

I located NHCD by browsing the internet without any referral. I was immediately contacted and explained about the telemarketing and the fee for the services $19.95 deposit for the Business access code for long distance dialing which they insist you will need since no telephone company will allow the number of calls you make in one week. I was also told it would be a monthly fee for the access code of $18.95 a month and it had to be paid by a debit card ,or credit card. This was November 15, 2005 approximately. nI started the business in December 1, 2005. After 3 days I decided I didn’t like it. I emailed my manager Erin Grigsby and explained it was not want I wanted in a home base business and I want to terminate my employment with NHCD. She informed me I must write and mail a cancellation letter to the Overland Park KS address and I would get my initial deposit of $19.95 refunded. I wrote the letter on December 6, 2005. nI never heard from them and I assumed it was over. However in July 2006. I received notification from my bank my account was NSF due to EFT’s from NHCD, I was shocked! I guess I was dilatory in following up because they had continued to take money from me from November 15, 2005 to July 10, 2006 at the rate of $18.95. nI immediately emailed my former NHCD manager, without response. I called my Bank Chase Manhattan who refused to help me, they wouldn’t close my account for fear if NHCD didn’t stop the draft they would re-open my account to pay them and charge me the difference. nAnyway I emailed NHCD at www.flutternet.com without response. I continually phoned the 800 number for 6 days until I finally was transferred to Bill Wilms. He assured me on July 17, 2006 he would cease from debiting my account and alleged they didn’t have my letter he would do some research to find my ermination letter. nI called Pre-Paid Legal Services, PPL and was informed what to do. I immediately on-line filed a complaint with the local BBB and asked for all my money returned excepting the $19.95 initial deposit. In fact I complained so much to Chase Bank they refunded me 3 months of $18.95 and also refunded the $32.00 NSF fee and the .13 overdraft fee and closed my debit master card. nThe BBB of Overland Park Kansas is currently pursuing them for the 4 additional months of $18.95. To date NHCD has only refunded me $19.95. The final outcome will not be until Sept 2, 2006 the last date for NHCD to respond to my refund request. I strongly urged the BBB of Kansas to remove NHCD from their roster. nOn September 7, 2006 NHCD has stated to the BBB of Kansas they have creditied my credit card with the $85.80 owed me yet they deny ever receiving a termination letter from me as a matter of fact they asked me if I had a copy fo the certified letter I sent them. nNeedless to say I responded by telling the BBB strongly urged them to read the Ripoff Scams and remove NHCD from their rosters for their continual legal stealing practives and signed it Angry in America over unsavory business practices. It workd for me so everyone send your complaints into the BBB and don’t stop until you obtain positive rults. nHappy I got them in Buckeye, Arizona nRonE LeenBuckeye, ArizonaU.S.A. Click here to read other Rip Off Reports on NHCD National Healthcare Discount STOP! ..before you think about using the Better Business Bureau (BBB)… CLICK HERE to see how other consumers were victimized by the BBB’s false or misleading information. Don’t be fooled! It has been reported, when there are thousands of complaints and other investigations underway by authorities, the BBB has no choice but to finally give an UNsatisfactory rating to a BBB member business that is paying the BBB big membership fees every year. When a business is reported that is NOT a BBB member, BBB files WILL more likely show an UNsatisfactory rating, then reportedly shake down that company to become a member of the BBB. One positive thing about the BBB is, either way, if a business has an unsatisfactory rating with the BBB, you can be sure, the business is bad. But what about all those BBB member businesses that had complaints filed against them? Consumers never get to hear about them. What about the BBB advertising to the public? Is this a false and misleading perception they are giving about consumer confidence when dealing with a business? Click here to understand more of what consumers and business alike are saying about the BBB. You decide. ..Remember. The BBB membership is not earned, it’s paid for!

6520 W. 110th St. #203 Overland Park, Kansas U.S.A.

800-7205055

Health Insurance

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on AngryConsumers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid National Health Care Discount – Grant Wilms Buckeye Arizona Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from National Health Care Discount – Grant Wilms Buckeye Arizona Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike AngryConsumers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
National Health Care Discount – Grant Wilms Buckeye Arizona Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>