Penn Warranty Corporation Wichita Kansas

Complaint: I was it appears another in a long line of extended warranty customers who have been screwed by Penn Warranty Corp. I purchased a 48mo. GOLD CONTRACT warranty in December of 2004 on a used 1998 Volvo I purchased. This was my first and most likely my last try at requesting warranty coverage. Even though it appearred to be covered in the contract they were able to get around the issues. The clerks I talked with were less than knowlegable about autos and even cut me off when I was trying to talk to them. I asked for the Customer Service Mgr and the CEO’s name and was refused. It was not until I mention legal action that I got a lawyer’s name. I filed a complaint with the BBB which will yield nothing, I guess I can ask for the state office of better business but I’m sure it would also yield nothing. I can only say that this is the first and last extended warranty that I will purchase. Kiss $1200 goodbye. Oh yes they used Gestopo interrigation methods on my repair shop, no surprise. Dennis Wichita, KansasU.S.A.

Tags: Auto Warranty

Address: 1081 Hanover Street Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania U.S.A.

Website:

Phone: 800-292-2750

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on AngryConsumers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Penn Warranty Corporation Wichita Kansas in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Penn Warranty Corporation Wichita Kansas. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike AngryConsumers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Penn Warranty Corporation Wichita Kansas is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>