radialabsdirect.net Pueblo Colorado Review

30 day free trial, or you can return product. Ordered product on 12-22-2010 Recieved product on 12-27-2010, Checked bank statement on 1-11-2011, discovered mydebit card had been billed for $74.95,That is20 days from ordering, or 15 days from recieving product, not 30 days as advertised. Returned product. Thus far my account has been billed by radialabsdirect.net as follows 12-22-2010 $3.95 (Trail Offer) o.k. with this (authorized), 12-22-2010 a charge of 0.11 cents for International Transaction Fee (What ?) 1-11-2011 a charge of $74.95 (Unauthorized) returned product. 1-26-2011 a charge of $74.95 (Unauthorized) returned product. 1-26-2011 $2.24 for International Transaction Fee (Unauthorized). Finally was able to contact radialabsdirect was told product could not be returned because of time limit, asked for supervisor, was told he was supervisor “only one available””.Tried to explain products had been returned “”Do not send no more Products

Do not bill Debit card. Stop

Quit. I Cancelled my Debit Card at the bank

I feel victimized. I know the mothers of these individuals at radialabsdirect.net have got to be so very proud of their children. May God have Mercy ontheir EVIL soles.”

3286 N 29th Court Hollywood, Florida United States of America

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on AngryConsumers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid radialabsdirect.net Pueblo Colorado Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from radialabsdirect.net Pueblo Colorado Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike AngryConsumers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
radialabsdirect.net Pueblo Colorado Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>