Trinity Medical Solutions Bakersfield California Review

Log of Dealings with Trinity Medical Solutions: n2/26/09 Contacted Matt Carns of Trinity Medical about a laser he advertised online The Lumenis One IPL/ YAG/ Lightsheer Lasern2/26/09 Matt Carns quoted and myself agreed on a price of $30,500 – $300 if I had sent him a check and picked up the Federal express fees. The Lumenis Machine was a 2005 Lumenis One with the IPL head which had 36 K pulses, a Yag head that had 214 K pulses and Lightsheer head with 189 K pulses. He also included a 6 month waaranty and free shipping. The serial # was suppose to be 00329205.n2/27/08 I requested Matt Carns to revise the contract and take out the part where he was not liable for damages as a result of delivery and delays. He assured me I would have the laser withing 2 weeks of receipt off my 50% deposit. n3/4/08 I signed the final contract and mailed a SJBank check number 3007 for $15,150 and the cantract to him fedex airbill number 8613379244354 . I thereafter received delivery confirmation from fedex.n3/6/08-present contacted Matt Carns multiple times via telephone to insure a proper delivery time to our Office. The original delivery time should have been by April 3rd.n4/1 -4/3rd contacted Matt Carns multiple time via telephone and he claimed that there were issues with the Yag head and that the delivery time would have to be postponed to Good Friday April 10th. n4/6-4/10 contacted Matt Carns multiple times via telephone and on the rare occasion he picked up the phone he told me he was working on things and would call me back. In all the hundreds of calls placed to Matt Carns he rarely ever does call back. I just once in a blue moon mange to get through to him after placing many many calls.n4/10 Matt Carns said he does not have the laser set for delivery and would call the seller and call me backn4/15 Matt Carns tell me there is in fact no lightsheer head on the laser and the yag head is inoperable. I explained to him I want a full refund of the money he took from me and he said he would either give me a full refund or get me the laser as promised.n4/15-4/16 I decided to look online as to the History of Matt Carns and his dealing with prior customers and found him on multiple sites such as scam.com, ripoffscams and rated F on the Better Business Bureau. Apparently he has a lawsuit pending against him from a Mrs. D. M. from Massachusetts for a similar situation. There is also a Dr W. that has a large blog with all the problems he has endured with Matt Carns of Trinity Medical. n4/16/08 reported Matt Carns to IRC after n4/17/09 8:30 AM Called Arvada Colorado Police Depart. Found the Officer that was involved in a similar case with Mat Carns 4/17 11:08 after multiple phone calls to Matt Carns, he finally called back. I told him that if I do not have a laser shipped out or a full refund today I would pursue legal involvement. He said he will fax me a letter saying he would send me a check or wire transfer for the full amount in two hours. I said if I do not receive that fax or a refund by the end of the day I will definitely notify the local authorities and of course my attorney. My office manager witness to conversation.n4/17 12:00 pm Matt carns had His attorney send me a letter stating he would pay back the $15,000 in installments over 1 month. n4/27 to 5/6 Send multiple text messages and left voicemail on Matt Carns voicemail in regards to when I would get my money back, he sends me text periodically stating he would have the money back the next next, which never happens. nI am the victim of a large amount that was scammed from me and hopes no one ever would have to endure this. I am willing to file a class action lawsuit along with other that have been scammed from this person nDrsnBakersfield, CaliforniaU.S.A.

6340 W. 56th Ave Denver, Colorado U.S.A.

800-503-4330

Medical Supplies

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on AngryConsumers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Trinity Medical Solutions Bakersfield California Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Trinity Medical Solutions Bakersfield California Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike AngryConsumers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Trinity Medical Solutions Bakersfield California Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>