usapocketbikes.com Springfield Missouri

Complaint: I placed an order on a dirt bike for the total amount of $356.30 on the date of 06/29/2011 I called back again on 07/04/2011 due to the fact that I had not been e-mailed a confirmation number . The Person on the phone I believe his name was Chad said that the product had already been shipped. So at that point I was at rest my daughters birthday party was not until 07/17/2011. Everything seemed fine the person on the phone was polite and helpful l I was told that it would be 5 to 7 days before delivery. Lie number one. On 07/11/2011 seven days later still no dirt bike. So I called back to get a tracking number at that point I was told that it was on back order and would take a few months to arrive. I told him that I was told that it was shipped and he said that I was misinformed. I then asked to cancel my order do to the fact it would not be there in time for her party. He complied and said no problem that it would take seven to ten days for me to receive the money into my account but he would put a rush on it. I said thank you and ended the phone call. Lie number two. On 07/22/2011 eleven days later I called again polite but firm I told him that I was told that my money would be returned no later than 07/21/11. He told me that sometimes it can take a few days longer and put me on hold to speak to the billing department. After a minute he came back on the phone apologized and told me that in some cases it does take two weeks and that I should have the money by Monday. Lie number three On 07/26/2011 fifteen days after order is cancelled I call back. This time I am prepared with dates and numbers. I tell the gentleman on the phone that I want my money back and want to know what I need to do to make this happen. He tells me to be patient that it can take up to two weeks to get my money back I then informed him that it was day fifteen. He put me on hold then came back to the phone and said my money would be in my account that day. Lie number four. On 07/28/2011 still no money I call back this time the guy is not polite and tells me that the money will be in my account any day I needed to be patient they were working on it. I told him that I wanted my money back now he then repeated very aggressively that they were working on it I told him that it wasnt good enough and wanted to talk to someone in the billing department he told me that the person in billing was off work until Monday I then asked him how they could be working on it if no one was at work. He then told me that the company was going out of business and that I would have my money in a month or so. I told him that this was unacceptable and I wanted to talk to someone in billing he then put me through to the voice mail of a guy named Bob. I left a message asking for him to call me so I could figure out how to get my money back. Still no money to date but I did make sure that they are under investigation. Note. All my dates are aproximate and I did the best I could to remember as much as possible. I would never use this company again. But I got lucky some of the stories where people got the product and it was junk would have been worse. On a positive note the prices were great.

Tags: Motorcycles

Address: Azusa, California United States of America

Website: www.usapocketbikes.com/

Phone: 888-720-2453

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on AngryConsumers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid usapocketbikes.com Springfield Missouri in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from usapocketbikes.com Springfield Missouri. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike AngryConsumers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
usapocketbikes.com Springfield Missouri is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>