Warranty Activation Headquaters Fairfax Station Virginia

Complaint: They contacted me and sold me this warranty saying that it was bumper to bumper. I paid the whole amount in full. I then went ahead and added a second car to this warranty. When the second car had a problem, the claim got denied. I cancelled the warranty for the second car. They convinced me that the warranty for the first car was better since it had lower mileage. I continued the warranty for the first car. when the car gave me a problem, the claim for this car was not paid also. I think they are liars and should not be allowed to operate. Can someone tell me about the agency I am supposed to report them to. I think they should have a class action law suit against them. Spanky Fairfax Station, VirginiaU.S.A.

Tags: Auto Warranty

Address: 12244 Tesson Ferry Road St. Louis, Missouri U.S.A.

Website:

Phone:

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on AngryConsumers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Warranty Activation Headquaters Fairfax Station Virginia in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Warranty Activation Headquaters Fairfax Station Virginia. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike AngryConsumers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Warranty Activation Headquaters Fairfax Station Virginia is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>