Warranty Activation, Inc. GAINESVILLE Georgia

Complaint: I now believe “extended”” vehicle warranties are worthless. I bought from “”the best.”” They claimed to give the service provider a charge card number for easy payment and yadda

Tags: Auto Warranty

Address: yadda

Website: I went through 3 “”agents.”” The “”agents”” are no longer assigned extension numbers

Phone: yadda. This company was called “”Warranty Activation HQ

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on AngryConsumers.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Warranty Activation, Inc. GAINESVILLE Georgia in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Warranty Activation, Inc. GAINESVILLE Georgia. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike AngryConsumers.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Warranty Activation, Inc. GAINESVILLE Georgia is rated 1 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
>